Thoughts on Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows – NTPH Podcast #57

Hello all,

I am fresh from the cinemas after watching the new Ninja Turtles film, Out of the Shadows, and the first thing I decided to do was record my thoughts for the latest Ninja Turtle Power Hour podcast.

Check it out below or on Itunes, Stitcher, Overcast & more.

Also check out my latest episode of my Retrospective web-series and subscribe to my Youtube channel below.

Click here to check out my ‘KB’s Retrospective’ Youtube channel!

Thanks,

KB

Leave a Reply

