Ninja Turtle Podcast & Where’s Wally Retrospective

Hello friends!

I’ve been quiet lately but have been staying busy. Episode 53 of the Ninja Turtles Power Hour Podcast is now uploaded and in it I discuss some TMNT related news as well as cover issue #6 through #9 of IDW’s amazing adventures series.

Stream or download the podcast via Soundcloud below or subscribe via Itunes, Stitcher & more.

 

I also recently updated the second issue of of my Retrospective web series in which I cover the Where’s Wally/Waldo animated TV series. You can check it out below and please subscribe to my channel for new videos posted the 15th of ever month.

Please also check me out on Twitter and Instagram @ntphpodcast

Thanks,

KB

 

Leave a Reply

