Batman TMNT #4 & TV series discussed – NTPH Podcast 51

 

Hello all,

In preparation for the epic 80’s Ninja Turtles crossover event coming up on the Nickelodeon TMNT series this weekend, I thought I’d get ready by watching season 4’s episode 9 and read Batman/Ninja Turtles issue #4. Please check the episode out below to hear my thoughts!

Please also head over to my Youtube channel to check out the premiere episode of my new monthly “Retrospective” web-series!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVvvjAJT49TgapdubhrI5QQ

Thanks,

KB

Leave a Reply

